Zoë Rayn Evans (she/they)

Executive Director

Alana Harris (she/her)
Education Programs Manager | Email

Sagnik Gayen (he/him)

Program Coordinator | Email

Nina Rajagopalan (they/them)
Ceramic Studio Coordinator | Email

Ceciry Rodriguez-Pimentel (she/her)
Development Consultant | Email

Board of Directors: Executive Committee

Co-Chair, Chisoanya Ibegbu, Site Logistics Leader, Dow Chemical

Co-Chair, Marina Borker, Artist and Web Developer at Dyad Communications

Treasurer, Brian Cottrell, National Account and Distributor Manager, Arkema, Inc

Secretary, Meg Frisch, Executive Director of Digital Strategy, Drexel University

Board of Directors

Joelle Johnson, Conflicts Analysis Attorney, Ballard Spahr LLP

Mara Hincher, Artist and Author

Olivia Gabriel, Trial Attorney, The Gabriel Law Firm, LLC

Debora Charmelus, Producer & Strategist 

Jeremy Lupowitz, Major Gift Officer, Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law

Nick Vicente, Designer & Partner at Truth & Consequences

Kate Lawrence, Associate Director, Undergraduate Fine Arts & Design, University of Pennsylvania

Angela McQuillan, Chimaera Gallery, Owner & Multimedia Designer, Independence Blue Cross